Managers

Managing Partners

Card image cap
Alan Peck Managing Director
alan.peck@valenta.io +1 203 240 1178
Card image cap
Cassie Lincoln Managing Director
cassie.lincoln@valenta.io +1 925 640 4222
Card image cap
Howard Barouxis Managing Director
howard.barouxis@valenta.io +1 413 531 1881
Card image cap
Jake Day Managing Partner
jake.day@valenta.io +1 479 866 4149
Card image cap
Jeff Sensmeier Managing Director
jeff.sensmeier@valenta.io +1 520 275 2818
Card image cap
Jeffrey Dalton Managing Director
jeff.dalton@valenta.io +1 443 994 6228
Card image cap
Jeremy Kim Managing Partner
jeremy.kim@valenta.io +1 917 334 7658
Card image cap
Kishore Siva Managing Director
kishore.siva@valenta.io +1 646 765 9612
Card image cap
Manoj Srivastava Managing Director
jeff.dalton@valenta.io +1 443 994 6228
Card image cap
Migchael “Mike” Rivera Managing Partner
migchael.rivera@valenta.io +1 469 804 5155
Card image cap
Nathan Morris Managing Partner
nathan.morris@valenta.io +1 630 589 2531
Card image cap
Pragnesh Khatri Managing Partner
pragnesh.khatri@valenta.io +1 732 707 1640
Card image cap
Richard Nohe Managing Director
richard.nohe@valenta.io +1 917 592 9257
Card image cap
Shan Mukund Managing Partner
shan.mukund@valenta.io +1 602 615 1304